E-mail directory

Athletic Department E-Mail Directory

Name Assignment E-Mail
Russell, Tim Athletic Director, Head Football

russellt@harmonyisd.net

Adkinson, Chelsea Asst Volleyball, Asst Basketball, Asst Track adkinsonc@harmonyisd.net
Atchley, Jake Asst Football, Powerlifting, Asst Baseball atchleyj@harmonyisd.net
Charrier, Justin Head Track, Asst Football, Asst Basketball charrierj@harmonyisd.net
Edwards, Billy Head Golf, JH Basketball, Asst Football edwardsb@harmonyisd.net
Grandgeorge, Robby Asst Football, Powerlifting, Asst Track grandgeorger@harmonyisd.net
Helpenstill, Clint Head Boys Basketball, Asst Fooball, Asst Track helpenstillc@harmonyisd.net
Humphries, Jeff Asst Football, JH Basketball, Asst Track humphriesj@harmonyisd.net
Martin, Dena JH Volleyball, Asst HS Basketball, Head Tennis martind@harmonyisd.net
Mauk, Brian Head Softball, Asst Football maukb@harmonyisd.net
McNeel, Ronnie Head Baseball, Asst Football mcneelr@harmonyisd.net
Russell, Jana JH Basketball, JH Volleyball russellj@harmonyisd.net
Seahorn, Sheri Head Girls Basketball, Cross Country, Asst Softball seahorns@harmonyisd.net
Wilburn, Renesia Girls Athletic Coordinator; Head Volleyball wilburnr@harmonyisd.net
Wingfield, Dee Head Girls Track, JV Volleyball  wingfieldd@harmonyisd.net