Football


Important Dates to Remember

Football Schedule 2017


Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent Site Time
Fri. Aug. 18 (scrim) T.K. Gorman/Harleton Tyler 5:00
Thurs. Aug. 24 (scrim) Hughes Springs Away 5:00
Fri. Sept. 1 All Saints Tyler 7:00
Sat. Sept. 9 Waskom Longview 7:00
Fri. Sept. 15 Scurry Rosser Away 7:30
Fri. Sept. 22 Quitman (HC) Home 7:30
Fri. Sept. 29 White Oak Away 7:30
Fri. Oct. 6 Open
Fri. Oct. 13 *Edgewood Home 7:30
Fri. Oct. 20 *Como Pickton Away 7:30
Fri. Oct. 27 *Alba Golden Home 7:30
Fri. Nov. 3 *Winona Away 7:30
Fri. Nov. 10 *Lone Oak (Sr) Home 7:30

JV Red and White Schedule
Date Opponent Teams Site Time
Fri. Aug. 18 (scrim) T.K. Gorman/Harleton (Both) Tyler 5:00
Thurs. Aug. 24 (scrim) Hughes Springs (Both) Away 5:00
Thurs. Aug. 31 All Saints (Both) Away 5:00
Thurs. Sept. 7 Waskom (Both) Away 6:30
Thurs. Sept. 14 Scurry Rosser (Red) Home 7:00
Thurs. Sept. 14 Alba Golden (White) Away 5:00
Thurs. Sept. 21 Quitman (Red) Away 7:00
Thurs. Sept. 21 Como Pickton (White) Home 7:00
Thurs. Sept. 28 White Oak (Both) Home 6:30
Thurs. Oct. 5 Como Pickton (White) Away 7:00
Thurs. Oct. 5 Rains (Red) Home 5:00
Thurs. Oct. 12 Edgewood (Both) Away 7:00
Thurs. Oct. 19 Open
Thurs. Oct. 26 Alba Golden (Both) Away 7:00
Thurs. Nov. 2 Winona (Both) Home 7:00
Thurs. Nov. 7 White Oak (White) Away 5:00
Thurs. Nov. 7 Lone Oak (Red) Home 7:00

7th & 8th Grade Schedule
Date Opponent Team Site Time
Thurs. Sept. 7 Waskom (7,8) Away 5:00
Thurs. Sept. 14 Scurry Rosser (7,8) Home 5:00
Thurs. Sept. 21 Quitman (7,8) Away 5:00
Thurs. Sept. 28 White Oak (7,8) Away 5:00
Thurs. Oct. 5 Como Pickton (7,8) Home 5:00
Thurs. Oct. 12 Edgewood (7,8) Away 5:00
Thurs. Oct. 19 Open
Thurs. Oct. 26 Alba Golden (7,8) Away 5:00
Thurs. Nov. 2 Winona (7,8) Home 5:00
Thurs. Nov. 9 Lone Oak (7,8) Away 5:00