Contact Harmony ISD

Harmony Independent School District

9788 State Highway 154 West
Big Sandy, Texas 75755
Voice - (903)725-5492
Fax - (903)725-6737

District Phone and Extension Directory

Administration High School
725-5492 725-5495
725-5493 725-5475
110 Dennis Glenn, Superintendent 111 Rami Purdum, Band Hall
102 Carol Wright, Secretary 112 Cheryl Corbin, Registrar
103 Lena Williamson, Business Mngr 113 Michael Alphin, Principal
132 Tammy Swanner, Employee Benefits/Payroll 114 Lynn Elms, Student Services Coordinator
145 Carolyn Duke, Special Programs Director 134 Tim Russell, Athletic Director
133 Jeannine Howard, Accounts Payable 115 Cheryl Trimble, Attendance
116 Roxanne O'Connor, Library Aide
 123 Tory Cunningham, Technology 117 High School Nurse's Office
 148 , Technology 118 Tammy Porter, FCCLA
140 Rachelle Darby, Ag Dept,
Elementary 119 Cody Darby, Ag Dept
725-5496 121 Coaches Office, girls
104 Becky Burks, Registrar 122 Coaches Office, boys
105 Cara Rendon, Principal
124 Rebecca Baker, Librarian
126 Rikki Everett, Nurse  Cafeteria, Custodial and Maintenance
127 Erin Bremmer, Diagnostician 120 Teresa Porter, Elem Cafeteria Mngr
131 Workroom 128 Terry Ward, Food Services Director
130 Terry Barnhill, Counselor 138 Paula Blume, JH Cafeteria Mngr
147 Diagnostician Conference Room 143 Bobby Eatherton, Maintenance Director
 
Intermediate
725-7077
141 Ginger Cargal, Principal
142 Cathy Lindsey, Secretary Fax Lines
144 Library 725-6737 Central Administration
152 Intermediate Nurse's Office 725-7078 Elementary Office
154 Terry Barnhill, Counselor 725-7370 Intermediate Office
725-7270 Junior High Office
725-7079 High School Office
Junior High 843-3300 UCSSA
725-5485 734-6735 AEP
106 Pam Beall, Principal
107 Judy Wall, Secretary
108 Workroom Other Phones
109 Deborah Betterton, Library Aide 725-6367 Bus Barn, Bo Bohannon Transportation Director
125 Leslie Chambers, Student Services Coordinator 725-7283 Field House
129 Charon Shaver, Nurse 843-5575 UCSSA
135 Boys Coach 734-6734 AEP
136 Girls Coach 843-2541 Sheriff's Office
137 Band/Choir
146 Erin Bremmer, Diagnostician

 


District Email

Business Office
Dennis Glenn, Superintendent glennd@harmonyisd.net
Carol Wright, Superintendent's Secretary  wrightc@harmonyisd.net
Lena Williamson, Business Manager lenaw@harmonyisd.net
Jeannine Howard, Accounts Payable jeannine@harmonyisd.net
Tammy Swanner, Employee Benefits/Payroll swannert@harmonyisd.net
Carolyn Duke, Special Programs Director

cduke@harmonyisd.net

Tory Cunningham, Technology Director cunninghamt@harmonyisd.net
, Technology Assistant

@harmonyisd.net

Principals

Cara Rendon, Elementary (grades PK-3) rendonc@harmonyisd.net
Diane Chevalier, Elementary Vice Principal chevalierd@harmonyisd.net
Becky Burks, Elementary Secretary burksb@harmonyisd.ne  
Ginger Cargal, Intermediate (grades 4-5)  cargalg@harmonyisd.net
Cathy Lindsey, Intermediate Secretary  lindseyc@harmonyisd.net
Pam Beall, Junior High (grades 6-8)  beallp@harmonyisd.net
Judy Wall, Junior High Secretary  wallj@harmonyisd.net
Michael Alphin, High School (grades 9-12)

 alphinm@harmonyisd.net

Lonnie Henry, JH and HS Asst. principal

henryl@harmonyisd.net

Cheryl Corbin, Secretary/Registrar  cherylc@harmonyisd.net
Cheryl Trimble, Secretary/Attendance  trimblec@harmonyisd.net
 Other  
 Bobby Eatherton, Custodial and Maintenance Director  eathertonb@harmonyisd.net
 Bo Bohannan, Transportation Director  bo@harmonyisd.net
 Terry Ward, Food Service Director

wardt@harmonyisd.net