EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

PROFESSIONAL POSITIONS

JOB TITLE: Assistant Band Director 2021-22

Qualifications:  Texas Certified, HS/JH Certification

Job Summary: Assist with all aspects of the band program 6-12

ContactMichael Alphin, alphinm@harmonyisd.net, Lonnie Henry, henryl@harmonyisd.net,
Renae James jamesr@harmonyisd.net 903-725-5492 ext 100
Mail/Hand Deliver your completed application to:
Harmony ISD Administration Office
9788 State Hwy 154 West
Big Sandy, TX 75755

ADMINISTRATION

JOB TITLE: 

Qualifications

Job Summary:

Experience: 

CONTACT:

PARAPROFESSIONAL

Job Title: Instructional Aide

Qualifications: High School Diploma or Higher Education.

Job Summary: Provide support to teachers, instructors and faculty members in an educational setting

Contact: Thomas Copeland, copelandt@harmonyisd.net

Renae James, jamesr@harmonyisd.net, 903-725-5492 ext 100, fax 903.725.6737

Mail/Hand Deliver your completed application to:
Harmony ISD Administration Office
9788 State Hwy 154 West


TRANSPORTATION

JOB DESCRIPTION: BUS DRIVER

Qualifications: Class B CDL preferred but not mandatory

Contact: Mail/Hand Deliver your completed application to:
Harmony ISD Administration Office
9788 State Hwy 154 West
Big Sandy, TX 75755
Phone: 903.725.5492
Fax: 903.725.6737
or contact Teresa Bradshaw 903 725-5492 EXT. 607

CAFETERIA, MAINTENANCE AND CUSTODIAL

JOB TITLE: Cafeteria Position for 2021-2022

QUALIFICATIONS: Able to prepare food, clean and move boxes, dependable

JOB SUMMARY: In addition to preparing and serving food, your duties include restocking and maintaining supplies for the kitchen and cafeteria, as well as maintaining and cleaning the kitchen, equipment, and washing dishes.

CONTACT: Terry Ward, wardt@harmonyisd.net, 903.725.5492 EXT. 603
Mail or Drop off application at
Harmony ISD Administration Office
9788 State Hwy 154 West

JOB TITLE: Custodial Position for 2021-2022 School Year

QUALIFICATIONS: Able to clean and move furniture, dependable,

JOB SUMMARY: Clean classrooms, hallways, bathrooms, and as needed

CONTACT: Mike Powell, powellm@harmonyisd.net, 903.725.5492 EXT. 604
Mail or Drop off application at
Harmony ISD Administration Office
9788 State Hwy 154 West
Big Sandy, TX 75755